Apply Now!
GIVE TO VUU | INTERNATIONAL | CAMPUS POLICE | QUICK LINKS
VUU Academics

Syphax School of Education, Psychology and Interdisciplinary Studies
Contact Us

 


Office of the Dean

Mrs. Odessa W. Johnson
Syphax School of Education, Psychology & Interdisciplinary Studies
Administrative Assistant
Room: MEG 111
Office #: (804) 257-5742
Email: 
owjohnson@vuu.edu

 

Dr. Matthew Lynch
Dean, Syphax School of Education, Psychology & Interdisciplinary Studies
Associate Professor
Room: MEG 128
Office #: (804) 257-5736
Email: 
mlynch@vuu.edu

 

 

Department of Teacher Education

Dr. David Adewuyi
Professor of English and Teacher Education
Director, Center for International Studies
Room: MEG 11 (Basement)
Office #: (804) 257-5683
Email:
daadewuyi@vuu.edu  

Dr. Joy Lawson Davis
Chair, Department of Teacher Education
Associate Professor
Room: MEG 121
Office #: (804) 257-5743
Email:
jdavis@vuu.edu  

Mrs. Caroline Fuller
Department of Teacher Education
Instructor of Health
Room: MEG 10 (Basement)
Office #: (804) 257-5735
Email:
ccfuller@vuu.edu  

Dr. Ben J. Herndon, Jr.
Department of Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Coordinator of the Weekend College
Room: MEG 112
Office #: (804) 257-5741
Email:
bjherndon@vuu.edu
 
Dr. Sunita Sharma
Department of Teacher Education
Associate Professor
Room: MEG 115
Office #: (804) 257-5738
Email:
ssharma@vuu.edu  

Mrs. Bynetta Wiggins
Department of Teacher Education
Assistant Professor
Room: MEG 114
Office #: (804) 342-3889
Email:
bwiggins@vuu.edu  

 

        Department of Psychology
     

Ms. Constance Causer
Department of Psychology
Assistant Professor
Room: MEG 214
Office #: (804) 257-5679
Email: ccauser@vuu.edu  

Dr. Lisa T. Moon
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor
Room: MEG 211
Office #: (804) 257-5758
Email: ltmoon@vuu.edu  

Dr. Heidi Villanueva
Chair, Department of Psychology
Associate Professor
Room: MEG 216
Office #: (804)257-5770
Email: hvillanueva@vuu.edu  

Dr. Hasan Ziaie
Department of Psychology
Associate Professor
Room: MEG 208
Phone #: (804) 257-5728
Email: hziaie@vuu.edu