Apply Now!
GIVE TO VUU | INTERNATIONAL | CAMPUS POLICE | QUICK LINKS
Samuel Dewitt Proctor School of Theology

 The Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology

Contact Us:

Mrs. Yvette Goode
School of Theology Receptionist
Main office – 804-257-5715    email -  ylgoode@vuu.edu

Rev. Deborah Martin
M.Div. & MACE Degree Program Admissions & Development
Office – 804-257-5724    email – dmmartin@vuu.edu

Rev. Denise Coleman
Coordinator of Graduate Enrollment Services
Office – 804-278-4134    email – dgcoleman@vuu.edu

Mrs. Ronda Bond
Doctor of Ministry Program Associate & Graduate Enrollment Assistant
Office – 804-354-5920    email - rmbond@vuu.edu 

Rev. Michelle Hatcher
Coordinator of Graduate Financial Aid
Office – 804-354-5924    email – mehatcher@vuu.edu

Rev. Jacqueline Anderson
Coordinator for Continuing Education
Office – 804-354-5923    email – janderson@vuu.edu

Minster Sabrina Smith
Coordinator of Graduate Student Services
Office – 804-257-5716     email -  swsmith@vuu.edu 

 

The Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology
1500 N. Lombardy Street
Richmond, Virginia 23220
(804)257-5715