Apply Now!
GIVE TO VUU | INTERNATIONAL | CAMPUS POLICE | QUICK LINKS
VUU Technology

ITC Support Staff

Robert R. Gray MCSE, MCP+I
rrgray@vuu.edu
Director of Information Technology
(804) 257-5842

Doreen Dixon
ddixon@vuu.edu
Senior Data Management Specialist
(804) 257-5630

Sheila Taylor
staylor@vuu.edu
Data Management Specialist
(804) 257-5630

Bryan K. Royal Network+, A+
bkroyal@vuu.edu
Lan Administrator
(804) 257-5630

Moses L. Minor
mlminor@vuu.edu
JR. Web Developer
(804) 257-5630

Antwoine Adams
amadams@vuu.edu
PC Tech/Helpdesk
(804) 257-5630